查询EVUS状态

在出行签证查询您的EVUS登记状态

确认现有的EVUS登记是否获准以及有效期

查询EVUS登记状态

EVUS电子签证更新系统登记是一个相当简单的过程。检查申请的状态也很容易,但是,它要求旅客提供准确的信息。所有的申请人在登记时都会得到一个EVUS登记号码,使用此号码申请人可以查看他们的申请状态。

电子签证更新系统EVUS)关联了申请人的护照和美国签证需要EVUS的旅客在已拥有有效的签证和护照后,仍然需要登记EVUS,才可赴美旅行。EVUS登记是重要的移民规定,因此一律应当在出发去美国前完成。无论您是经机场、陆地交通或甚至是船只入境国家,在抵达任何入境口岸时,都必须取得获准的 EVUS。

EVUS登记的有效期通常为两年,若期间护照或签证到期,则以先到期的日期为有效期截止日期。如果EVUS到期,需要申请新的EVUS才可以前往美国旅行

申请人若需要查询EVUS登记的状态,必须提供登记号。这组独一无二的号码会在申请人登记电子签证更新系统后所提供。若申请人遗失了登记号,仍可通过提供全名、护照号和签证号等个人资料来查询其 EVUS 登记号。

查询EVUS状态

当您成功登记EVUS并取得登记号码后,您可以与我们联系,核实您的EVUS登记有效期。如果您的EVUS登记处于待定状态,您可以进行EVUS状态检查。

如果申请人需要查询EVUS登记是否有效以及有效日期,必须提供以下信息:

  • 登记号码
  • 护照号码
  • B1/B2签证号码
  • 出生日期

此为确认申请人身份所需的信息,避免申请人提供的信息遭非授权的取用。所有个人信息一律安全存储并加密于本服务器上。不会被第三方访问。

大多数申请人会在登记完成后的几分钟内,通过电子邮件收到已批准的EVUS。不过,我们强烈建议您在出发前至少72小时登记。申请人在登记时提供的信息将与移民和边检的数据库进行对比。在某些情况下,筛选过程可能需要更长的时间。在您的EVUS被批准后它的有效期为连续两年或直到您的护照不足6个月有效期或签证到期截止。

如果我遗忘或遗失了我的登记号码应该怎么办?

如果申请人遗忘或遗失了其登记号,仍可通过以下信息来找回:

  • 护照号码
  • B1/B2签证号码
  • 出生日期

在申请人成功登记EVUS并获取登记号之后,即可联系我们查询EVUS的有信息,并确认您的EVUS登记是否还在效期之内。

使用我們網站代表您已同意我們的Cookie(小型數據文件)政策。 點擊此處獲取更多信息。 我同意

Check EVUS Status

How to check EVUS Application Status

Verify of your request for the authorization to travel to the USA (EVUS)

Check the EVUS Registration Status

The EVUS registration is a fairly simple process. Checking the status of the application is easy too, however, it does require that the traveler uses accurate information. All applicants are given an EVUS enrollment number when they sign up, which allows the candidate to review the status of their application.

The Electronic System for Updating Visas (EVUS) is linked to the applicant’s passport and their US visa. For the nationalities required to register with EVUS before traveling to the United States, it is necessary to enroll with EVUS in addition to having a US visa and a valid passport.

An EVUS registration is generally valid for two years. However, if the linked passport or visa expires before this period, the EVUS registration also expires. In these cases, it is necessary to renew EVUS in order to travel to the US.

If you need to check your EVUS status, you can find out whether it is still valid using the EVUS registration number. A unique registration number is given after an EVUS application form is completed. If an EVUS registration number is lost, it can be recovered by providing some basic information.

How to use the EVUS Status Check

After you have successfully registered with EVUS and obtained a registration number, you can contact us to verify the validity period of their EVUS registration. An EVUS status check is possible if your EVUS registration is pending.

You can check the status of your EVUS registration by providing the following information:

  • EVUS registration number
  • Date of birth
  • Passport number
  • Visa number (B1/B2 or B1/B2 combination visa)

It is necessary to provide this information to check an EVUS status to prevent unauthorized access to confidential information. All personal data is stored securely, protected through encryption, and cannot be accessed by third parties.

Most applicants receive the approved EVUS in their email a few minutes after their enrollment. However, it is strongly advised to register at least 72 hours before departure time. The data provided in the application is compared against an immigration and border control database. In some cases, the screening process can take longer. Once your EVUS is approved, it is valid for a period of 2 consecutive years or until your passport or visa expires.

What should I do if I forget or lose my registration number?

If an applicant forgets or loses their registration number, it can be recovered by providing the following information:

  • Full name
  • Date of birth
  • Passport number
  • Visa number (B1/B2 or B1/B2 combination visa)

Once you’ve retrieved your EVUS enrollment number you will be able to check your EVUS status form and verify the validity of the online visa update..

By using our website you accept our Cookies Policy. Click here to know more. I agree